The State of the OKR Banner

The State of OKRs: A Review of Strategic Excellence with Objectives and Key Results on August 6th, 10 am PST

Be part of our yearly review. Many leaders use OKRs to bridge the gap between strategy definition and execution, but it is often difficult to know whether their OKRs are placing them onto the path to strategic success.We at Detecon would like to hear your perspective. We’re conducting our yearly review about the state of OKRs across the business landscape and invite you to share your experience with OKRs in our quick 2-minute survey.

Sign Up for the Webinar!

August 6th, 10 am PST  | 1pm EST | 7 pm CEST

Detecon has extensive experience in OKRs, having successfully established the methodology internationally for over three years. To continue to provide our services in the best way possible, we’re conducting yearly reviews to dig deeper into Your needs concerning OKRs, the success stories but also the pit falls.

In this webinar we’ll uncover insights into the challenges and accelerators of OKR initiatives, the best approach to OKR execution, and how your organization can gain a competitive edge.

Tune in to learn from experienced consultants as they deep dive into the state of the OKRs.

The webinar will begin in

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Our speakers

Share This