fbpx
The State of OKRs

The State of OKRs: Global Enterprise Report Webinar

November 4th, 10 am PST | 1 pm EST | 7pm CEST

Join the Webinar!

November 4th, 10 am PST  | 1 pm EST | 7 pm CEST

WorkBoard and Detecon, OKR methodology and Enterprise Results Platform leaders, have partnered to create the first annual Global Enterprise State of OKRs Survey. The Global Enterprise State of OKRs Survey incorporates current challenges, market developments and first-hand experience from top management leaders world-wide to serve our clients even better going forward.

In this webinar we’ll uncover insights into the challenges and accelerators of OKR initiatives, the best approach to OKR execution, and how your organization can gain a competitive edge.

Tune in to learn from experienced consultants as they deep dive into the state of the OKRs.

There is still time: Contribute to the Global Enterprise State of OKRs Survey

Contribute to the the Global Enterprise Report. Many leaders use OKRs to bridge the gap between strategy definition and execution, but it is often difficult to know whether their OKRs are placing them onto the path to strategic success. We at Detecon would like to hear your perspective. We’re conducting our yearly review about the state of OKRs across the business landscape and invite you to share your experience with OKRs in our quick 5-minute survey.

Our speakers

The webinar will begin in

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Share This